Герб Флаг Гимн

Kunlik arxiv: Русский

image_pdfimage_print

Очередные контрольные мероприятия проведены в массивах «Новый Узбекистан».

Массив «Новый Узбекистан» возводит АО «Мемор», 1 5-этажный жилой дом на 20 квартир в Булунгурском районе, микрорайон Алмазор. Инспекторами установлено, что при проведении очередных контрольных мероприятий в массиве объект не был очищен от строительного мусора, а строители работали без соблюдения правил безопасности техники (без спецодежды). Также были допущены дефекты при выполнении электромонтажных и сантехнических работ. Систематического контроля со стороны проектировщика и технического надзора не налажено. Должностным лицам строительно-подрядной организации даны поручения по устранению выявленных недостатков.


Очередные контрольные мероприятия проведены в массивах «Новый Узбекистан».

Строительство массивов «Новый Узбекистан» осуществляет ООО «Алиджон строительно-монтажное дело» в микрорайоне Алмазар Булунгурского района. Инспекторы провели дальнейшие контрольные мероприятия в массиве. В ходе контрольных мероприятий установлено, что плиты «ПБ» применяются вместо промежуточных покрытий «ПК», указанных в утвержденном рабочем проекте, без получения заключений проектной организации и экспертизы.


Сотрудники территориальной контрольной инспекции в сфере строительства Самаркандской области проводили регулярные контрольные мероприятия в массивах «Новый Узбекистан».

Массивы «Новый Узбекистан» возводятся ООО «Агромир Билдингз» в Булунгурском районе, микрорайоне Алмазар. Инспекторами были проведены дальнейшие контрольные мероприятия в этом массиве. В ходе контрольных мероприятий объект не очищался от строительного мусора, не организовывались крытые склады для хранения строительных материалов. Систематического контроля со стороны проектировщика и технического надзора не налажено. Должностным лицам строительно-подрядной организации даны поручения по устранению выявленных недостатков.


Осмотрены культурный центр и дом-музей имени знаменитого бахши, расположенные в микрорайоне Сохибкор.

В целях увековечения памяти известного бакши Фазиля Ёлдош оглы Булунгура была проведена реконструкция проспекта Фазиля Ёлдош оглы, расположенного на пересечении улицы Булунг’ур, культурного центра и дома-музея имени Бахши, расположенных в микрорайоне Сохибкор. выполненный. Качество строительных работ изучали сотрудники областной контрольной инспекции в сфере строительства Самаркандской области.

Seal Flag Anthem

Kunlik arxiv: Saturday December 3rd, 2022

image_pdfimage_print

The next control measures were carried out in the “New Uzbekistan” massifs

“New Uzbekistan” massifs are being built by “Memor” JSC, 1 5-story residential building with 20 apartments in Bulung’ur district, Almazor neighborhood. It was found out by the inspectors that the object was not cleaned from construction waste during the next control activities in the massif, and that the builders were working without observing the rules of technical safety (without special clothing). Also, defects were made during the execution of electrical and plumbing works. Systematic control was not established by the designer and technical supervisors. Instructions were given to the officials of the construction-contracting organization to eliminate the identified deficiencies.


The next control measures were carried out in the “New Uzbekistan” massifs

“New Uzbekistan” massifs are also being built by “Alijon construction and assembly” LLC in Almazor neighborhood, Bulung’ur district. The inspectors carried out further control measures in the massif. During the control activities, it was found that “PB” slabs are being used instead of “PK” intermediate coverings specified in the approved working project without obtaining the conclusions of the project organization and expertise.


The employees of the territorial control inspection in the field of construction of Samarkand region carried out regular control activities in the “New Uzbekistan” massifs.

“New Uzbekistan” massifs are being built by “Agromir Buildings” LLC in Bulung’ur district, Almazor neighborhood. Inspection officers carried out further control activities in this massif. During the control activities, the facility was not cleaned of construction waste, and no covered warehouses were organized for the storage of construction materials. Systematic control was not established by the designer and technical supervisors. Instructions were given to the officials of the construction-contracting organization to eliminate the identified deficiencies.


The cultural center and the house museum named after the famous Bakhshi, located in Sohibkor neighborhood, were inspected

In order to perpetuate the memory of the famous bakshi Fazil Yoldosh oglu of Bulung’ur, the reconstruction of Fazil Yoldosh oglu avenue located at the intersection of Bulung’ur street, cultural center and home museum named after bakshi located in Sohibkor neighborhood was carried out. The quality of construction works was studied by the employees of the regional control inspection in the field of construction of Samarkand region.